MAE Students Receive Boeing Leadership Award

Three MAE students, Justin Lareau, Michael DiBuono, and David Alston (not pictured), received Boeing Undergraduate Student Excellence in Leadership Awards presented by Peter Karpinski at Boeing's Facility in Ridley Park, PA. Rutgers Alumni Zachary Daroff, Jonathan Grova, and Juan Carlos Oliveros, along with Professors Bai and Mazzeo were present for the ceremony.