Graduate Students

Name

Email

Phone

Akin, Cevat

cakin@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Allsop, Robert

rca54@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Amirkulova, Feruza

feruza@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Athavale, Abhinav

abhinav.athavale@rutgers.edu

 

Avellan, Marlon

avellan@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Badr, Mohammad

mohammad.ali.badr@rutgers.edu

848-445-5021

Balogh, Peter

pbalogh@eden.rutgers.edu

 

Banerjee, Sankha

sankha@eden.rutgers.edu

848-445-2248

Bank, Hasan

sinan.bank@rutgers.edu

 

Bardis, Vasileios

vassilis.bardis@rutgers.edu

 

Barot, Margit

mrb230@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Berardi, David

david.berardi@rutgers.edu

 

Bhalla, Agrim

ua50@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Bickford, Eric

efbick@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Chen, Allen

a.chen0112@rutgers.edu

 

Chen, Kevin

kechen88@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Chen, Kuan-Yu

sckuanyu@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Chen, Kuo

kc625@rutgers.edu

 

Chen, Zhong

 

 

Chung, Matthew

 

 

Cordasco, Daniel

cordasco@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Dai, Mingchen

mingchen.dai@rutgers.edu

 

Day, Collin

collday@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Delucca, Jeffrey

jeffrey.delucca@rutgers.edu

 

Demiryurek, Yasir

yasir.demiryurek@rutgers.edu

 

Dong, Zhizhong

zhizhong@eden.rutgers.edu

848-445-2248

Doyle, Jonathan

 

 

Du, Wanlin

wanlin.du@rutgers.edu

 

Ezzy, Moiz

mae105@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Fechtmann, Michael

mfecht@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Fleischmann, Shawn

smf191@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Frenkel, Matthew

mfrenkel@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Ge, Peinan

pelange@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Giraldo, Gabriel

ggiraldo@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Golbabaei Asl, Mona

golbabai@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Gong, Xiangyu

xiangyu.gong@rutgers.edu

 

Gopinath, Sandesh

gopi.sandy@rutgers.edu

 

Gott, Maxwell

mgott@eden.rutgers.edu

 

Gowranga Hanasoge, Srinivas Kumar

s.gowranga@rutgers.edu

201-936-0344

Gu, Yishen

yishen@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Guan, Qiming

qiming.guan@rutgers.edu

 

Halim, Hadi

hadi.halim@rutgers.edu

848-445-2248

Hong, Hua

hh263@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

908-247-5854

Hoover, Eric

ejhoover@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Hu, Lixin

lixin.phd@rutgers.edu

 

Huang, Bowen

bh256@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Hunt, Joseph

joeyhunt@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Hunter, Brian

brianhun@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Jiang, Mingliang

mj392@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Kalirao, Haqiqat

haqiqat.mech@rutgers.edu

 

Kamat, Abhimanyu

ak926@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Kazim, Imad

imkaz@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Koop, Blake

bkoop@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Kucuk, Gulsad

gulsad@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

848-445-2248

Kulkarni, Aditi

aditi.kulkarni@rutgers.edu

 

Kulkarni, Kedar

kedark@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Kulkarni, Parth

parth.kulkarni@rutgers.edu

 

Lakawicz, Joseph

joelak@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Laslo, David

davidnl@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Lee, Hsiao-Fang

hsiaolee@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Li, Chao

tongtong.li@rutgers.edu

 

Lin, Xiao

xiao.lin91@rutgers.edu

 

Liu, Fei

lowfi@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Liu, Jiangbo

jiangbo.liu@rutgers.edu

 

Luker, James

james.luker@rutgers.edu

 

Mahoney, Derek

dmahone3@optonline.net

 

Mastroianni, Gregory

augustus@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Mauro, Matthew

matthew.mauro@rutgers.edu

848-445-2770

Meng, Jiandong

jiandong@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

848-565-5886

Miller, Andrew

 

 

Mortazavi Ravari, Mahsaalsad

mm1712@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Mottaghi, Sohrob

mottaghi@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Mount, John

john.glenn.mount@rutgers.edu

 

Mozet, William

mozet@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Nagy, Adam

adnagy@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

848-445-2248

Nawar, Nader

nader.nawar@rutgers.edu

 

Ochs, Robert

robert.ochs@rutgers.edu

 

O'Connor, Joseph

joseph.oconnor@rutgers.edu

 

Pan, Mengxi

mp978@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Patel, Ravi

ravi.patel@rutgers.edu

 

Pavlou, Michael

pavlou@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Qi, Huihui

huihuiqi@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Raavi, Maneesh

maneesh.raavi@rutgers.edu

 

Reddy, Srikanth

srreddy@eden.rutgers.edu

 

Rehn, Steven

steven.rehn@rutgers.edu

 

Ren, Juan

juan.ren87@rutgers.edu

 

Renganathan, Aravind

ajr184@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Rezvantalab, Hossein

h.rezvantalab@rutgers.edu

 

Rouhi Youssefi, Mehrnaz

mehrnaz.ry@rutgers.edu

 

Sadik, Mohamed

sadik@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Sanchez, Joey

josanche@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Srigiriraju, Chandra Sekhar

cs906@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Song, Wei

weis@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

848-421-5806

Su, Xiaoshi

xiaoshi.su@rutgers.edu

 

Sullivan, Daniel

danielsu@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Sun, Han

sunhan@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

848-445-2248

Sundar, Udhay

udhay.sundar@rutgers.edu

678-882-4151

Tawfik, Mena

met106@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Tenorio, Max

mtenorio@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Titovich, Alexey

alexey17@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Trkov, Mitja

mtrkov@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Tuncer, Ergin Alisar

eatuncer@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

848-445-0267

Turhan, Yusuf

 

 

Vahidkhah, Koohyar

k.vahidkhah@rutgers.edu

 

Vanderveer, Joseph

joseph.vanderveer@rutgers.edu

848-445-3833

Vembuli, Vijayaraghavan

vijayaraghavan.vembuli@rutgers.edu

 

Villegas Vaquero, Arturo

artuvv@eden.rutgers.edu

 

Wang, Haiming

haimingw@eden.rutgers.edu

 

Wang, Hantian

hantian.wang@rutgers.edu

 

Wang, Hanxiong

hanxiong.wang@rutgers.edu

 

Wang, Linnan

lw344@eden.rutgers.edu

 

Wang, Pengcheng

pengcheng.wang@rutgers.edu

 

Wang, Rui

rui.wang0420@rutgers.edu

 

Wang, Yang

yang.wang@rutgers.edu

 

Wang, Yanjun

yanjun.wang@rutgers.edu

 

Wang, Zhihua

zw97@eden.rutgers.edu

 

Wong, Joseph

wongjjl@eden.rutgers.edu

 

Wong, Sun

sunny.wong@rutgers.edu

 

Xia, Tianying

tianying.xia@rutgers.edu

 

Xie, Jingjin

jingjin.xie@rutgers.edu

 

Yale, Sharath

sny8@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Yang, Chen

chen.yang@rutgers.edu

 

Yang, Ke

ky131@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Yang, Roger

roger.yang@rutgers.edu

 

Yang, Shuo

shuo.yang@rutgers.edu

 

Yang, Xiang

xiang.yang@rutgers.edu

 

Yu, Kaiyan

 

 

Yu, Miao

miaoyu@eden.rutgers.edu

 

Yu, Xiang

xy89@rutgers.edu

 

Yuan, Wuhan

wy122@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Zhang, Chi

rock.teddy@rutgers.edu

 

Zhang, Yang

ru.yzhang@rutgers.edu

 

Zhang, Yicheng

yicheng.zhang@rutgers.edu

 

Zhang, Yizhai

yzzhang@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

848-445-2248

Zhao, Xiaodong

zhaoxd@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

848-445-2248

Zhao, Xike

xikezhao@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Zheng, Zhi

zz118@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Zhou, Nianqing

nianqing.zhou@rutgers.edu

 

Zhou, Yuxiao

yuxiao.zhou@rutgers.edu

 

Zuo, Tianjiao

tianjiao.zuo@rutgers.edu